FUN1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Clarence Creek Recreation Centre Thu, Sep. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM On-Ice Meet and Greet
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Sep. 19, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Canadian International Hockey Academy Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice

Upcoming Practices


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Practice


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM


Canadian International Hockey Academy

Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information